menu Home chevron_right
amsterdamBlog PostmarathonNewsrave

Four 31-hour Raves announced in Amsterdam

Jon | March 11, 2020

The Amsterdam club has revealed that the next four installments will take place on 11th April, 9th May, 30th May and 20th June. De School is set to play host to four 31-hour raves over the next few months!

As well as DJ sets from Avalon Emerson, dBridge, Darwin, Konduku, Mad Miran, Simo Cell, Ranie Ribeiro, Randomer and Tammo Hesselink, Aleksi Perälä will perform live, while back-to-backs come from Objekt & upsammy and Oceanic & Miss Jay, as DJmag reports.

With more details to be announced, it’s also been revealed that Carista and Elias Mazian are behind the May dates. Evan Baggs and DJ Masda will play on 30th May, while D. Tiffany and Byron Yeates are the first two names announced for 20th June.

The post Four 31-hour Raves announced in Amsterdam appeared first on Only Techno.

Written by Jon


This post currently has no comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Deep K [Soniquarium

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Dreamers of Dreams

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down