menu Home chevron_right
Blog PostNewsrodhad

Rødhåd details five new collaborative EPs on his label

Jon | March 9, 2020

Rødhåd has announced the next five EPs on his WSNWG label.

WSNWG showcases collaborations between the German producer and like-minded artists, starting with Lucy and Alex.Do in 2018 and 2019 respectively.

Now Rødhåd has unveiled his next five records, which will all be released this year. First up is WSNWG003, a collaboration with Antigone, out April 17th. EPs with Ø [Phase], Daniel Avery, Rene Wise and Dasha Rush will follow.

Listen to Rødhåd and Antigone’s “180702.1” from WSNWG003.

The release dates for these are TBA.

The post Rødhåd details five new collaborative EPs on his label appeared first on Only Techno.

Written by Jon


This post currently has no comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Deep K [Soniquarium

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Dreamers of Dreams

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down